EDITOR IN CHIEF

Syarifuddin Wahid, SCOPUS ID: 7003306347, syarifuddin.wahid@umi.ac.id, Faculty of Medicine, Universitas Muslim Indonesia, Makassar, Indonesia, h-index:5

 

MANAGING EDITOR

Armanto Makmun(Sinta ID:6703275), armantomakmun@gmail.com, Faculty of Medicine, Universitas Muslim Indonesia, Makassar, Indonesia

 

EDITORIAL BOARD

Rabia(Sinta ID:6699716) SCOPUS ID: 57205418126 , rabiaihsan93@gmail.com, Department of Physical Therapy, Hasanuddin University, Makassar, Indonesia

Andi Masdipa, Andi.Masdipa@umi.ac.id, Faculty of Medicine, Universitas Muslim Indonesia, Makassar, Indonesia

Swandito Wicaksono, swandito.dr@gmail.com, Faculty of Medicine and Health Science, Bengkulu University, Bengkulu, Indonesia

Thressia Hendrawan, thressia.h@gmail.com, Faculty of Medicine, Universitas Pelita Harapan, Jakarta, Indonesia

Sri Yunita, sri.yunita.dr@gmail.com, Faculty of Medicine and Health Science, Bengkulu University, Bengkulu, Indonesia

Windy Nurul Aisyah, windi.nurulaisyah@umi.ac.id, Faculty of Medicine, Universitas Muslim Indonesia, Makassar, Indonesia

Dian Fahmi Utami, dian.fahmiutami@umi.ac.id, Faculty of Medicine, Universitas Muslim Indonesia, Makassar, Indonesia

Mariyalqibtiyah, mariyalqibtiyah2018@gmail.com, Department of Medical Physiology, Master Program of Biomedical Sciences, Universitas Indonesia, Jakarta, Indonesia

Zulfahmidah(Sinta ID:6656834 ), zulfahmidah@umi.ac.id, Faculty of Medicine, Universitas Muslim Indonesia, Makassar, Indonesia

Syahruni Hidayatullah, syahrunihidayatullah@gmail.com, Megarezky University, Makassar, Indonesia

Nafi'ah, nafiah.alwafi@gmail.com, Politeknik Unggulan Kalimantan, Banjarmasin, South Kalimantan, Indonesia

Kiki Rezki Faradillah, kikirezkifaradillah@gmail.com,  Biomedical Science Study Program, Postgraduate School, Hasanuddin University, Makassar, Indonesia

Yudi Hardianto, yudihardianto@outlook.com, Department of Physical Therapy, Hasanuddin University, Makassar, Indonesia

Gulshan Fahmi El Bayani, el.fahmi8@gmail.com, Department of Medical Physiology, Universitas Indonesia, Jakarta, Indonesia